Parish Staff

 

Clergy

Fr. Anthony Huong Le
Pastor
fatherle@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364 

Father Anthony

Fr. Mark S. Ruiz
Parochial Vicar
fatherruiz@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364

Father Mark

Msgr. Manuel C. Simas
Pastor Emeritus (in residence)
510-656-2364

Fr. Carl Seewald, SVD
Pastoral Team

Deacon Dick Bayless
Permanent Deacon
deaconbayless@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364

Deacon Benjamin Lai
Permanent Deacon
deaconlai@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364

Lay / Religious Staff

Mrs. Patricia Calton
Principal, St. Joseph School
pcalton@sjsmsj.org
510-656-6525
www.stjosephschoolfremont.org

Helen Campbell
Pastoral Care Ministry
hcampbell@saintjosephmsj.org
510-795-7958

Sandra Hernandez
Office Assistant
shernandez@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364 x102

Sr. Marcia Krause, OP
Coordinator – Adult Spirituality
sistermkrause@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364 x320

Grace Lichauco
Family of Faith Secretary
glichauco@saintjosephmsj.org
510-657-0905

Jimmy Jimenez-Garcia
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
jgarcia@saintjosephmsj.org
510-657-0905

Ronald E. McKean
Director of Music Ministries
rmckean@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-1055

Gina Mehta
Business Manager
gmehta@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364

Sr. Bernadette Nguyen, LHC
Family of Faith Coordinator
sisterbnguyen@saintjosephmsj.org
510-657-0905

Vicky Cortez
Parish Secretary / Office Administrator
vcortez@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364 x101

Vicky Cortez

Christine Gates
Old Mission San Jose
cgates@saintjosephmsj.org

Christine Gates

Ralph Martinez
Maintenance
510-656-2364

Parish Outreach

St. Vincent de Paul
510-661-9572

Sr. John Marie’s Pantry
510-490-4171