Parish Staff

 

Clergy

Fr. Anthony Huong Le
Pastor
fatherle@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364 

Msgr. Manuel C. Simas
Pastor Emeritus (in residence)
510-656-2364

Deacon Dick Bayless
Permanent Deacon
deaconbayless@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364

Deacon Benjamin Lai
Permanent Deacon
deaconlai@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364

Lay / Religious Staff

Mrs. Patricia Calton
Principal, St. Joseph School
pcalton@sjsmsj.org
510-656-6525
www.stjosephschoolfremont.org

Sandra Hernandez
Parish Secretary
shernandez@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364 x102

Gina Mehta
Business Manager
gmehta@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364

Sr. Marcia Krause, OP
Coordinator – Adult Spirituality
sistermkrause@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364 x205
Mon thru Wed 9:00am – 3:00pm

Rowena Radich
Director of Evangelization & Family of Faith/ Marriage Ministry
rradich@saintjosephmsj.org
510-919-9352

Grace Lichauco
Family of Faith Secretary
glichauco@saintjosephmsj.org
510-657-0905 x201
Mon thru Thu 9:00am – 3:00pm

Fr. Anthony Le (Interim)
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
fatherle@saintjosephmsj.org
510-657-0905

Ronald E. McKean
Director of Music Ministries
rmckean@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-1055
Thu 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat 4:00pm – 9:00pm
Sun 7:00am – 3:30pm & 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Helen Campbell Pastoral Care Ministry hcampbell@saintjosephmsj.org 510-795-7958 Wed 1:00pm – 4:00pm Thu 9:00am – 12:00pm

Deacon Dick Bayless
Interim, RCIA Team Leader
rcia@saintjosephmsj.org
510-656-2364

Jennifer Jurisprudencia
Mission Gift Shop Manager
jjurisprudencia@saintjosephmsj.org
510-657-1797
Wed thru Fri 9:30am – 3:00pm
Sat 9:30am – 2:30pm

Ralph Martinez
Maintenance
510-656-2364

Parish Outreach

St. Vincent de Paul
510-661-9572

Sr. John Marie’s Pantry
510-490-4171