Staff Autobiographies

Parish Staff Autobiographies   Meet our Staff Msgr. Manuel C. Simas – Pastor Emeritus (in residence) Reprinted from: The Catholic Voice ~ October 18, 2010 ~ VOL. 48, NO. 18 by Kevin Wing Msgr. Manuel Simas first realized he wanted to become a priest while in grammar school. That desire continued to grow during his years at […]

Family of Faith

Family of Faith   ST JOSEPH FAMILY OF FAITH MINISTRY Encountering CHRIST as A Family Gather . Learn . Share . Live out Welcome to St. Joseph Family of Faith Ministry “Jesus went down with them and came to Nazareth, and was obedient to them; and his mother kept all these things in her heart. […]

Youth Ministry & Young Adult & Confirmation 1 & 2

  Please come by the Ministry Office to sign up for Confirmation classes. Ministry office is open by appointment, so please email Jimmy Jimenez-Garcia the Youth Coordinator for availability. There is a new form that parents must fill out. If you are unable to come in person to the Ministry office house please notify by email jgarcia@saintjosephmsj.org. Below […]

Parish Staff

Parish Staff   Clergy Fr. Anthony Huong LePastorfatherle@saintjosephmsj.org510-656-2364  Msgr. Manuel C. SimasPastor Emeritus (in residence)510-656-2364 Autobiography Deacon Dick BaylessPermanent Deacondeaconbayless@saintjosephmsj.org510-656-2364 Deacon Benjamin LaiPermanent Deacondeaconlai@saintjosephmsj.org510-656-2364 Lay / Religious Staff Mrs. Patricia CaltonPrincipal, St. Joseph Schoolpcalton@sjsmsj.org510-656-6525www.stjosephschoolfremont.org Sandra HernandezParish Secretaryshernandez@saintjosephmsj.org510-656-2364 x102 Gina MehtaBusiness Managergmehta@saintjosephmsj.org510-656-2364 Sr. Marcia Krause, OPCoordinator – Adult Spiritualitysistermkrause@saintjosephmsj.org510-656-2364 x205 Autobiography Sr. Bernadette Nguyen, LHCFamily of […]